Thank you to all who volunteered other members or were nominated for the Good Shepherd Interim Transition Team. At this time, the following members have agreed to serve on the transition team: Delbert Feenstra, Gene Harnack, Jen Woodford, Joleen Mainz, Lynne Billing, Paul Trcka, Toni Aipperspach, and Tristan Pearson. Please pray for them as they begin their work soon after Easter.